The Infinity Project XX: Various Artists - Total Tickling of Throats

This is the long awaited swansong of the Infinity Project originally published by the sorely missed and soon-to-be legendary Sweet Solitude micro-label. Seven layers from seven static sculptors gel together into a dense and enveloping whole that invites you to wander, arms outstretched, fingertips grazing the multitude of textures.

ARTISTS: Å, Anonymous, Dead Body Collection, Faggot Front, Static Mantra, Vilgoc, Where Is This

Enjoy : HERE

Thanks to James and Lucas !